Watch tonight's What Hi-Fi? Awards 2021 live!

Watch tonight's What Hi-Fi? Awards 2021 live!
(Image credit: Future)

The biggest event in the AV calendar is just hours away - the What Hi-Fi? Awards 2021 take place this evening, Wednesday 3rd November. Unless you're lucky enough to be at the glitzy London ceremony in person, you can watch the livestream over on our Facebook page (opens in new tab) from 9:35pm GMT / 4:35pm ET / 1:35pm PT.

The event will see 26 products and services bestowed a coveted Product of the Year award - these 26 will be picked from the list of 109 winners we've already announced. Those crowned Product of the Year are the best of the best.

Five special awards will also be announced: the Temptation Award, Innovation of the Year, Hall of Fame winner, Outstanding Contribution Award and the Readers’ Award.

And remember, the special What Hi-Fi? Awards issue of the magazine will go on sale tomorrow, Thursday 4th November. You can subscribe or buy the latest issue here (opens in new tab), or buy the digital edition on iPhone, iPad (opens in new tab)Android devices or Kindle edition (opens in new tab).

Quite an exciting 24 hours ahead of us all, then!

Head to the What Hi-Fi? Facebook page to watch the event (opens in new tab)

What Hi-Fi?, founded in 1976, is the world's leading independent guide to buying and owning hi-fi and home entertainment products. Our comprehensive tests help you buy the very best for your money, with our advice sections giving you step-by-step information on how to get even more from your music and movies. Everything is tested by our dedicated team of in-house reviewers in our custom-built test rooms in London, Reading and Bath. Our coveted five-star rating and Awards are recognised all over the world as the ultimate seal of approval, so you can buy with absolute confidence.


Read more about how we test