1. Humax HDR-2000T

    Humax HDR-2000T

    Reviewed on 20th April 2016
    Price when reviewed £150

    We're beginning to sound like a broken record, but this is another quality set-top-box from Humax...

    Buy now from
  2. Technics SL-1200G

    Technics SL-1200G

    Reviewed on 7th January 2016

    Technics is back with a new SL-1200 turntable, with two new Grand Class models due out this summer. We got up close and personal for a hands-on review at CES 2016.

  3. Samsung Galaxy S II

    Samsung Galaxy S II

    Reviewed on 3rd January 2013

    A fine phone and worthy champion – but the new kids have upped the ante

  4. Q2 internet radio

    Q2 internet radio

    Reviewed on 8th October 2012
    Price when reviewed £90

    Read our Q2 Internet radio review, plus all the latest TV, Blu-ray, hi-fi and home cinema reviews, from the experts at whathifi.com

    Buy now from
  5. Sansui CDD-201V

    Sansui CDD-201V

    Reviewed on 17th September 2012
    Price when reviewed £200

    A decent effort at a sensible price, but it’s not quite an all-rounder

  6. More after the break

  7. Heed Audio Obelisk si

    Heed Audio Obelisk si

    Reviewed on 8th May 2012
    Price when reviewed £1290

    Best stereo amp £1000-£1500, Awards 2012

  8. DALI Lektor 3

    DALI Lektor 3

    Reviewed on 1st July 2009
    Price when reviewed £450

    We loved DALI's Lektor 1 and 2 standmounters, but could the larger Lektor 3s impress us quite as much? Read the review and find out

  9. Panasonic TX-P42X10B

    Panasonic TX-P42X10B

    Reviewed on 18th February 2009
    Price when reviewed £700

    We've got an exclusive review of the first of Panasonic's new 2009 plasmas. It may 'only' be HD-ready resolution, but don't let that put you off

  10. Denon AVR-2809

    Denon AVR-2809

    Reviewed on 22nd October 2008
    Price when reviewed £1050

    Regular visitors to our Forums have been clamouring for a review of Denon's £800 AVR-2809 multichannel receiver, so read our verdict exclusively onlin

  11. Roth Audio OLi3

    Roth Audio OLi3

    Reviewed on 31st July 2008
    Price when reviewed £249

    We loved the Roth OLi1 speakers but now it is the turn of the OLi3s to be scrutinised