Cheapoprices.com
Has any one used this site???
They have a Panasonic gt50 55inch on there for £1404
A very very new site.
Domain Name: CHEAPOPRICES.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, LLC
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS09.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Name Server: NS10.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 19-jun-2012
Creation Date: 19-jun-2012
Expiration Date: 19-jun-2013
Well there is but for the US market, the TC-P55GT50 (this is the model stated on their site).
Apart from the issue of having to double. the power supply, you're not going to get a TV picture without a seperate Freeview tuner. They appear to have a sister "con" site, factorprices.com, offering it at £1,423 (and oh, 49p).
Definitely a dodgy site. No phone number or address or even email id! 
Avoid like the plague.
I had the plague once.
I had the plague once.
When? Which site? What was the outcome?
I had the plague once.
When? Which site? What was the outcome?
I had the plague once.
When? Which site? What was the outcome?






Don't think there is any such model.
AFAIK they are only produced as 42" and 50" models