Have your say & ask the experts!

website that sells AV equip ?

3 replies [Last post]
forbes
forbes's picture
Offline
Joined: 3 Dec 2008
Posts: 143

Does anyone know of an AV online retailer that has 'blue' in the url ? Its like blueavmedia or something, i know this is a strange request but the reason I ask is I cant find the reciept for something I bought from them and I need to contact them for a replacement....I cant for the life of me remember their name !

I would have checked my emails but my old account was deleted after being hacked/phished..I also checked my paypal history but it looks like it must have been a straight bank transfer..

 

Anyone got any ideas ?

Pistol Pete1
Pistol Pete1's picture
Offline
Joined: 27 Jan 2008
Posts: 2170
Re: website that sells AV equip ?

Is is:


bluestreamav.co.uk?

__________________

AV: Panny TH-42PX80 | Denon AVR2310 | KEF Q500/Q200/3001SE Eggs | AE Radiance Sub | Panasonic BDT320 | Humax HDR-FoxT2 | Xbox/Kinect | Various Chord cables | Tacima CS929

Hifi: Marantz CD63MKII KI | Marantz PM6004 | Tacima CS929 | Chord Odyssey 2

David@FrankHarvey
David@FrankHarvey's picture
Offline
Joined: 27 Jun 2008
Posts: 9814
Re: website that sells AV equip ?

Ther should be a record of it on your bank statements, either paper or online  Smile

__________________

David @Frank Harvey Hi-Fi, Coventry

Mitsubishi HC7000 / Oppo BDP103 / Audiolab 8200AP / Rotel RMB1575 / kick ass speaker system

forbes
forbes's picture
Offline
Joined: 3 Dec 2008
Posts: 143
Re: website that sells AV equip ?
Pistol Pete1:

Is is:


bluestreamav.co.uk?



It is indeed !  much thanks !