What hifi copyright breech!
This"forum" have been spamming other sites. I joined to have a look and a few weeks later got an abusive email from them for joining and not posting! I can't actually repeat what was said, but it was extremely abusive.
Anyway, I notice they are abusing quite a lot of copyright in their header.
http://artofsound.forumotion.com/
Very odd.
CapedCrusader:
This"forum" have been spamming other sites. I joined to have a look and a few weeks later got an abusive email from them for joining and not posting! I can't actually repeat what was said, but it was extremely abusive.Anyway, I notice they are abusing quite a lot of copyright in their header.
http://artofsound.forumotion.com/
Very odd.
Thanks for the tip-off. We're on it.
Im looking forward to receiving my abusive email in ernest !!. Because ive never put a post up since registering to that site either. I did get a 'happy birthday' email 2 days early mind ![]()
CapedCrusader:This"forum" have been spamming other sites. I joined to have a look and a few weeks later got an abusive email from them for joining and not posting! I can't actually repeat what was said, but it was extremely abusive.Anyway, I notice they are abusing quite a lot of copyright in their header.
http://artofsound.forumotion.com/
Very odd.
Not to be confused with...
http://theartofsound.net/forum/
...which I belong to and has never spammed me or given any trouble at all.
I joined another forum, and was surprised at the childish humour of the mods, all sex and farting jokes, double entendre etc.
Laughable really except it was mindlessly unfunny.
Anyway I don't frequent that site any more
Joel, aka old bloke
ÿ
i mailed this use of the logo into Whathifi back on the 20th of April!
chebby:
CapedCrusader:This"forum" have been spamming other sites. I joined to have a look and a few weeks later got an abusive email from them for joining and not posting! I can't actually repeat what was said, but it was extremely abusive.Anyway, I notice they are abusing quite a lot of copyright in their header.
http://artofsound.forumotion.com/
Very odd.
Not to be confused with...
http://theartofsound.net/forum/
...which I belong to and has never spammed me or given any trouble at all.
Absolutely, theartofsound.net is NOT the problem forum here.It would be a great disservice to them should the two be confused... which is the express intention of the artofsound.forumotion site, which was set up directly after a fall out between the two admins of the artofsound.net forum.
OK, OK - enough House Rule-violating forum-plugging already... ![]()
Andrew Everard:OK, OK - enough House Rule-violating forum-plugging already...
Rest assured Andrew, I have no intention of promoting either of those sites. ![]()
Regards,
Bruce Wayne.





Bold Claim....
David @Frank Harvey Hi-Fi, Coventry
Mitsubishi HC7000 / Oppo BDP103 / Audiolab 8200AP / Rotel RMB1575 / kick ass speaker system