Kashfia Kabir's blog

The Week in HD - Monday 19th August

By Kashfia Kabir | Mon, 19 Aug 2013, 5:00pm

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films, sports and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by ...

The Week in HD - Monday 12th August

By Kashfia Kabir | Mon, 12 Aug 2013, 2:05am

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films, sports and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by ...

The Week in HD - Monday 29th July

By Kashfia Kabir | Mon, 29 Jul 2013, 6:53pm

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films, sports and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by ...

The Week in HD - Monday 22nd July

By Kashfia Kabir | Fri, 19 Jul 2013, 4:26pm

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by following ...

The Week in HD - Monday 8th July

By Kashfia Kabir | Sat, 6 Jul 2013, 1:06pm

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films, sports and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by ...

The Week in HD - Monday 1st July

By Kashfia Kabir | Mon, 1 Jul 2013, 2:59pm

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films, sports and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by ...

The Week in HD - Monday 24th June

By Kashfia Kabir | Mon, 24 Jun 2013, 4:31pm

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films, sports and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by ...

The Week in HD - Monday 17th June

By Kashfia Kabir | Mon, 17 Jun 2013, 11:54am

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films, sports and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by ...

The Week in HD - Monday 3rd June

By Kashfia Kabir | Sun, 2 Jun 2013, 3:10pm

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films, sports and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by ...

The Week in HD - Monday 27th May

By Kashfia Kabir | Mon, 27 May 2013, 12:58am

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Week in HD – our guide to all the must-see high-definition TV shows, films, sports and Blu-ray releases to grace your screens over the next seven days. You can also get daily updates on what's on by ...